Team (alphabetically sorted)

-> Team (sectors)

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17633
julia.bog@univie.ac.at

Karin Eresheim

Ceremonies and Celebration

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17611
karin.eresheim@univie.ac.at

Michaela Griehsler-Holstein

Marketing

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17602
michaela.griehsler-holstein@univie.ac.at

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17631
margarethe.jurenitsch@univie.ac.at

 

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Krug

Deputy Head of Event and Venue Management (karenziert bis 27. Juni 2017)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17620
florian.krug@univie.ac.at

Kerstin Lackner

Guided Tours (unit supervisor), organisational assistant

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17601
kerstin.lackner@univie.ac.at

Gregor Offenthaler

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17626
gregor.offenthaler@univie.ac.at

Falk Pastner, MBA

Head of Event and Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17600
falk.pastner@univie.ac.at

Cornelia Peterka

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17627
cornelia.peterka@univie.ac.at

Mag. Nadja Rauchberger

Guided Tours in the Botanic Garden

Tel.: +43-1-4277-56401
nadja.rauchberge@univie.ac.at

Helga Schandl

Ceremonies and Celebration (Unit Supervisor)

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17610
helga.schandl@univie.ac.at

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17622
Mail: michaela.schnellendorfer@univie.ac.at

 

David Matthias Steffny, MA

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17625
david.steffny@univie.ac.at

Alexandra Wassipaul, BA

Event Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17632
alexandra.wassipaul@univie.ac.at

Venue Management

Tel.: +43-1-4277-17621
florian.weber@univie.ac.at